Kontakt

/Kontakt
Kontakt2020-04-21T14:57:38+00:00

Uwe Opfermann e.K.

Opfermann Verpackungsgroßhandel und Kartonagen
Gartenkamp 10
49492 Westerkappeln

Telefon: 05404 9149-0
Telefax: 05404 9149-22

E-Mail: info@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Unser Team

Uwe Opfermann
Inhaber | Verkauf | Außendienst

Tel.: 05404 9149-0
E-Mail: uwe.opfermann@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Christoph Opfermann
Prokurist / Außendienst

Tel.: 05404 9149-14
E-Mail: christoph.opfermann@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Marcel Dexheimer
Einkauf

Tel.: 05404 9149-21
E-Mail: marcel.dexheimer@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Evelin Täusler
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05404 9149-18
E-Mail: evelin.taeusler@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Steffi Oelrich
Zentrale

Tel.: 05404 9149-17
E-Mail: stefanie.oelrich@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Annegret Opfermann
Zentrale

Tel.: 05404 9149-0
E-Mail: annegret.opfermann@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Viviane Dohmen
Außendienst

Tel.: 05404 9149-27
E-Mail: viviane.dohmen@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Tim Kerl
Innendienst

Tel.: 05404 9149-16
E-Mail: tim.kerl@opfermann-verpackungen.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf